dscn0650

First off, let me just say, I know I’m a little late to the party with this product (being that it came out last summer) but I had to share my thought on this genius beauty hack type product!

The Tarte Frxxxtion Stick is a 3-in-1 charcoal roll up stick that exfoliates, cleanses and acts as a face mask all in one.

I’ll admit, I thought this sounded like another gimmicky product hence why I waited so long to try it out but I dare you to try it and just like me you’ll fall in love. I use it mostly in the shower because of the easy application. I just wet my face, swipe the stick back and forth across my entire face and rub it in. It goes on gentle but once you start to rub it in you can feel the beads exfoliating your face.

20170123_164605

After rinsing my face it felt clean, smooth and actually looked healthier. I’ve have been using this 2-3 times a week and my skin looks good and feels good.

If you’re on the hunt for a new cleanser I recommend giving this one a try. I’m so glad I did.

Tarte Frxxxtion Stick on Tarte.com

Stay beautiful!

2 thoughts on “Just My 2 Cents: Tarte Frxxxtion Stick

Leave a Reply

